Built In 1868 As A Public School, The Brick Building Was Designed By Renowned Architect Josiah Littlefield,The Designer of Haverhill High School(Now Haverhill City Hall). In 1909 The Building Was Renovated And Many Ornate Architectural Features Were Added. This Included Fine Raised Panel Wainscoting, High Ceilings And Finely Turned Railings Many of Which Came From Demolished Victorian Homes. Utilities Have Been Updated As Well. Plenty of Common Outdoor Space. Absolutely Charming!